The World

The World we are creating is known variously as Lu’Amina, Garandaneth, Kâmnushajja, and Arsintasham, among others. In their respective languages, they all mean “the lands under the sun,” which was the name of the world in the Elder Tongue: Kadamu-nur-shadju-a.

The Lands Under the Sun comprise three great continents, known as the Sunrise Lands, the Sunset Lands, and the Hidden Lands.  Each continent contains a number of different realms.

Share your thoughts:

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.